Sync Planning Center

Follow

Each person that you add here will be kept in sync with Planning center. So if a person has their name or contact info changed that will be updated. To stop syncing a person simply double tap the X next to that person, you can go directly to their profile in Planning center by tapping pco profile next to their name.

Note: Syncing needs to be setup before you'll be able to visit this page. It is suggested that you sign in to Planning center first then open sync center and tap Planning center, you will be redirected and should grant access to UCare. Once you do that you will return to this page.

 

Once Planning center syncing is set up you can import all the people that you may already have added to planning center, to do this simply tap "Import people from planning center". Any people that already exist in UCare will have their details merged.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk