Each group that you add here will be kept in sync with MailChimp. So if a group member has their name or email changed that will be updated, if they are added to a synced group they will be added to the corresponding MailChimp list likewise if they are removed from a group they will be removed from the MailChimp list. To stop syncing a group simply double tap the X next to that group.
Note: Because of some limitations in MailChimp; only normal (i.e. not search) groups can be synced. To work around this limitation, you can create a normal group and add all the people from the search group as members. You can then sync the new group to MailChimp.
Note: Syncing needs to be setup before you'll be able to visit this page. It is suggested that you sign in to MailChimp first then open sync center and tap MailChimp, you will be redirected and should grant access to UCare. Once you do that you will return to this page.